Custom Toolstack Support

Overview

Our custom tool stack support is based on a tool stack defined with the customer.  The customer receives a central contact person for all support enquiries regarding the specific stack.

Following the initial set-up of the stack or a health check on the existing stack, we take over complete support.

Thanks to our close relationships with numerous manufacturers and open-source communities as well as our extensive laboratory, where we compile a corresponding reference system, we can offer this support service. Our custom tool stack support is based on a chain of tools defined with the customer. The customer receives a central contact person for all support enquiries regarding the specific stack.

Following the initial set-up of the stack or a health check for an existing one, we take over complete support.

Thanks to our close relationships with numerous manufacturers and open-source communities as well as our extensive laboratory, where we hold corresponding reference systems, we can offer this support service.

Tool stack options:

  • Plan + Collaborate
  • Configuration Management
  • Build + Integrate
  • Release + Deploy
  • Test
  • Monitor + Report
  • Virtualize

 

Our opinion

Support for multiple tools provides a decisive advantage, as multiple contacts at numerous manufacturers or open-source communities are not needed. With central access to experts from the ALM area and the associated knowledge and experience, developers can avoid laborious and time-consuming searches for solutions to technical problems and questions. This means they have more time for development.

More

Questions?

Click here
to contact us

Custom Toolstack Support

Überblick

Unser Custom Toolstack Support basiert auf einem gemeinsam mit dem Kunden definierten Toolstack. Der Kunde bekommt  einen zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Supportanfragen zu dem konkreten Stack. 

Nach initialem Set-up des Stacks bzw. einem Health Check des bestehenden Stacks, übernehmen wir den Komplettsupport.

Durch unser engen Beziehungen zu diversen Herstellen und Open Source Communities sowie unser umfangreiches Labor, in dem wir ein entsprechendes Referenzsystem zusammenstellen, können wir diesen Support Service anbieten.Unser Custom Toolstack Support basiert auf einer gemeinsam mit dem Kunden definierten Kette von Tools. Hierbei bekommt der Kunde einen zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Supportanfragen zu dem konkreten Stack. 

Nach initialem Set-up des Stacks bzw. Health Check für einen bestehenden, übernehmen wir den Komplettsupport.

Durch unser engen Beziehungen zu diversen Herstellen und Open Source Communities sowie unser umfangreiches Labor, in dem wir entsprechende Referenzsysteme vorhalten, können wir diesen Support Service anbieten.

Toolstack Optionen:

  • Plan + Collaborate
  • Configuration Management
  • Build + Integrate
  • Release + Deploy
  • Test
  • Monitor + Report
  • Virtualize

 

Unsere Meinung

Ein toolübergreifender Support bietet den entscheidenden Vorteil, nicht unterschiedliche Ansprechpartner bei verschiedensten Herstellern bzw. Open Source Communities zu haben. Durch den zentralen Zugriff auf Experten aus dem ALM Umfeld und deren Wissen und Erfahrung ersparen sich Entwickler ein mühseliges und langwieriges Suchen von Lösungen für technische Problem und Fragen. So bleibt mehr Zeit für die Entwicklung.

Mehr

Fragen oder Angebot?

Hier Kontakt
aufnehmen